I photograph families from all over Sydney and the South Coast (from Wollongong to Nowra and beyond). I have been known to travel far and wide for sessions (Melbourne, rural NSW and even the UK in the their summer months), but if you are looking for a fabulous local photographer to capture your story, you can’t go wrong by contacting one of these wonderful businesses!

ACT
Canberra – Robyn Geering – www.robyngeeringphotography.com
Canberra – Katie Kolenberg – www.heartstoryphotography.com.au
Canberra – Danielle Stahl- www.daniellestahl.com.au

NSW
Central Coast/Newcastle – Felicity Thomson – www.felicitythomsonphotography.com
Blue Mountains – Kirsten Flavell – www.kirstenflavell.com.au
Bathurst / Orange / Central West NSW – Jennifer Stocks – www.jenniferstocksphotography.com.au

VIC
Melbourne/Eastern suburbs – Dannii Best – www.kipindiphotography.com
Melbourne – Janet Palmer – www.hyggeligphotography.com.au
Melbourne – Pebbles Photography –www.pebblesphotography.com.au
Regional – Lauren – www.kissmehello.com
Melbourne/Western Suburbs – Pamela Bradford – www.pamelabradford.com.au
South Gippsland/Bass Coast – Hayley Justice – www.heartfeltimages.com.au
Melbourne – Caroline Bowen – www.belovedphotography.com.au

SA
Adelaide – Louise Glendon – www.louiseglendon.com
Adelaide – Phillippa Smoker – www.sweetchilliphillyphotography.com.au

WA
South West – Liz Manson – www.bellabluephotography.com.au
Perth Metro Area – Fiona Rogerson – www.evokeartphotography.com.au
Perth – Alex Castle – www.jumpingjigsaws.com.au
Perth and regional WA – www.wheatbeltphotography.com
Perth and Regional WA – www.joashworthphotography.com.au

TAS
Hobart – Peta Nikel- www.petanikelphotography.com.au

QLD
Brisbane – Roxanne Gorman – www.photographyrox.com.au
Sunshine Coast – Andrea Sproxton – www.sproxtonphotography.com.au
Sunshine Coast/Brisbane – Katie Weychardt www.katietakesapicture.com.au
Nicole Ramsay – Brisbane QLD – www.nicoleramsay.com
First Glimpse Photography – Brisbane QLD – www.firstglimpsephotography.com
Sheila Higgins – Brisbane/Ipswich/Boonah – www.sheilahigginsphotography.com.au
Fiona Carson – Brisbane/Sunshine Coast/Gold Coast or QLD – www.mossgreenimages.com.au
Sunshine Coast, QLD – Josette Van Zutphen – www.sproutphotography.com.au